Página principal → Zimbábue


  • Capital: Harare
  • Área: 390580.0 km2
  • População 12382000
  • Moeda: Dollar
  • Códd. Internet: .zw
  • Códd. telef: 
  • Vizinhos: ZA,MZ,BW,ZM


Bulawayo Province (2)

Província: Bulawayo Province, Bulawayo

Harare Province (2)

Província: Harare Province, Harare

Manicaland Province (3)

Província: Manicaland Province, Manicaland

Mashonaland Central Province (186)

Província: Mashonaland Central Province, Mashonaland Central

Mashonaland East Province (432)

Província: Mashonaland East Province, Mashonaland East

Mashonaland West Province (6)

Província: Mashonaland West Province, Mashonaland West

Masvingo Province (17)

Província: Masvingo Province, Masvingo

Matabeleland North Province (370)

Província: Matabeleland North Province, Matabeleland North

Matabeleland South Province (42)

Província: Matabeleland South Province, Matabeleland South

Midlands Province (6)

Província: Midlands Province, Midlands

Other (16859)

Província: Other, Other

Online Dating

Singles. Date and find singles is the best online singles dating directory of local dating sites and personals for meeting and dating singles in your area.


, hot travel savings reservation finds cheap discount hotel in